Reviews

Average score 343 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
leo noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Just perfect !!!! (Original) Tout simplement parfait !!!!

1 month ago
Charles C noted on Google

1 month ago
Florian Leclere noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Magnificent discovery 😋 Excellent ravioli, the best ever eaten. Fast service, pleasant staff and nicely decorated surroundings. I absolutely recommend ✅ (Original) Magnifique découverte 😋 Raviolis excellents, les meilleurs jamais mangés. Service rapide, personnel agréable et cadre joliment décoré. Je recommande absolument ✅

1 month ago
Eric Perreaux noted on Google

2 months ago
Keungeun Lee (keulee) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) 100% homemade ravioli. Very good and juicy. I also tried a noodle with soup to go and it was also very good. I highly recommend this restaurant. (Original) Les raviolis 100% fait maison. Très bon et jucieux. J'ai goûté aussi une nouilles avec la soupe en emporter et elle était aussi très bon. Je recommande vivement cette restaurant.

2 months ago
Arnaud Nguyen noted on Google

2 months ago
Patrick Bedier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything is fresh and good, I think I have eaten the best ravioli in Paris..excellent address ☺️☺️☺️🤩 (Original) Tout est frais et bon je pense avoir manger les meilleurs raviolis de Paris..excellente adresse ☺️☺️☺️🤩

2 months ago
Julian Mougel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good time spent at Sweet Ravioli! A very good culinary discovery! Hearty and good quality meal! Extremely professional waitress! (Original) Très bon moment passé à Sweet Ravioli ! De très bonne découverte culinaire ! Repas copieux et de bonne qualité ! Serveuse extrêmement professionnelle !

3 months ago
Foxy nathan noted on Google

3 months ago
Christelle Mathieu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The rating is deserved, very good! A nice little break. (Original) La note est méritée, très bon ! Une petite pause agréable.

3 months ago

Sweet Raviolis© 2024
Legal Terms


178 Rue Montmartre
75002 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2